Fuz2 false positive

www.isp2dial.com jak@isp2dial.com
Fri Apr 11 16:21:24 UTC 2008


I am testing DCC, via dccproc in spamassassin.

I was surprised by a hit with the following message, since only a few
people read that list.

Fuz2 looks like a false positive.

I don't want to whitelist every mailing list my users read.  If I had
to do that, I could not justify using DCC.  But if I can disable Fuz2,
I may consider that.  Is it possible?

X-DCC-dcc-servers.net-Metrics: daves 102; Body=3 Fuz1=3 Fuz2=many

>From www-data@vpsville.ca  Fri Apr 11 09:01:51 2008
>Return-Path: <www-data@vpsville.ca>
>Received: from vpsville.ca (mail.vpsville.ca [])
>        by daves.isp2dial.com (Hard2Crack-0.001) with ESMTP id m3BD1nqw008125
>        for <jak@isp2dial.com>; Fri, 11 Apr 2008 09:01:50 -0400
>Received: from vpsville.ca (unverified [])
>        by vpsville.ca (SurgeMail 3.8k4) with ESMTP id 157674-1961819
>        for <jak@isp2dial.com>; Fri, 11 Apr 2008 09:01:49 -0400
>To: jak@isp2dial.com
>Subject: New reply to Re: disk space quotas by diliprajan
>From: admin@vpsville.ca
>Errors-To: admin@vpsville.ca
>X-Mailer: FUDforum v2.7.7
>Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-15
>Date: Fri, 11 Apr 2008 09:01:49 -0400
>Message-ID: <1207918909_1307@vpsville.ca>
>X-Virus-Scanned: ClamAV version 0.92.1, clamav-milter version 0.92.1 on daves.isp2dial.com
>X-Virus-Status: Clean
>To view unread replies go to http://www.vpsville.ca/forum/index.php?t=rview&goto=37#msg_37
>If you do not wish to receive further notifications about replies in this topic, please go here: http://www.vpsville.ca/forum/index.php?t=rview&th=22&notify=1&opt=off

More information about the DCC mailing list

Contact vjs@rhyolite.com by mail or use the form.